Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Administration

Permanent Secretary
Esworth Reid
(246) 535-7704
Commerce.ps@barbados.gov.bb
Chief Economist
Katrina Bradshaw
(246) 535-7713
Katrina.Bradshaw@barbados.gov.bb
Senior Economist
Claudja Graham
(246) 535-7715
Claudja.Graham@barbados.gov.bb
Chief Business Development Advisor
Anderson Cumberbatch
(246) 535-7730
Anderson.Cumberbatch@barbados.gov.bb
Finance Officer
Mark Knight
(246) 535-7718
Mark.Knight@barbados.gov.bb
Accountant
Sharon Bovell
(246) 535-7719
Sharon.Bovell@Barbados.gov.bb
Administrative Officer 1
Lyn Culpepper
(246) 535-7700
Lyn.Culpepper@Barbados.gov.bb
Administrative Officer 1
Juana Franklin-Leacock
(246) 535-7700
Juana.Franklin-Leacock@Barbados.gov.bb
Executive Officer
Joan Gilkes
(246) 535-7708
Joan.Gilkes@Barbados.gov.bb
E-commerce Development Officer
Chesterfield Coppin
(246) 535-7733
Chesterfield.Coppin@Barbados.gov.bb

Departments

Director
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs
Bertram Johnson
(246) 535-7001
Bertram.Johnson@Barbados.gov.bb
Registrar
Cooperatives Department
Brent Gittens
(246) 535-0170
Brent.Gittens@Barbados.gov.bb
Supervisor of Insolvency
Ester Springer
(246) 535-2752
Ester.Springer@Barbados.gov.bb
Public Counsel
 Anthony Blackman
(246) 535-2756
 Anthony.Blackman@Barbados.gov.bb

Agencies

Director
Barbados National Standards Institution (BNSI)
Hayden Rhynd
(246) 426-3870
hrhynd@BNSI.com
General Manager
FundAccess
Esther Lord-Graham
(246) 228-1366
Esther.Lord-Graham@FundAcess.org
General Manager
Barbados Trust Fund Limited
Jerry Amos
(246) 228-3275
Jerry.Amos@TrustLoansbb.com
Chief Executive Officer
Fair Trading Commission
Sandra Sealy
(246) 424-0260
FSealy@FTC.gov.bb